Contact Us

For general enquiries or to place an order

Telephone: 0121 623 8050, option 1
(Lines open 08:30 – 17:00)
orders@hillsnumberplates.com

For sales admin enquiries / new account

Telephone: 0121 623 8106
Telephone: 0121 623 8125
(Lines open 08:30 – 17:00)
salessupport@hillsnumberplates.com

Accounts enquiries

Telephone: 0121 623 8081
(Lines open 08:30 – 17:00)
accounts@hillsnumberplates.com

Customer Services

Telephone: 0121 623 8324
(Lines open 08:30 – 17:00)
customerservices@hillsnumberplates.com

Technical Support

Telephone: 0121 623 8050, option 2
(Lines open 08:30 – 17:00)
service@hillsnumberplates.com

Group UK Sales and Marketing Director

Adrian Berry
adrian.berry@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07973 513601

Export Enquiries

Telephone: +44 (0) 121 623 8050
export@hillsnumberplates.com

National Account Manager

Phil Brodrick
Phil.Brodrick@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07970 802 523

Area Sales Managers

Area 1: George Clark
george.clark@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07980 927542

Area 2: Chad Smith
chad.smith@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07973 269812

Area 3: Gary Dixon
gary.dixon@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07973 518588

Area 4: David Cook
david.cook@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07970 802521

Area 5: Richard Adamson
richard.adamson@hillsnumberplates.com
Phone: 07973 513401

Area Sales Manager Map

Get in Touch with Us

Name *
person
Fill out this field
Email *
email
Fill out this field
Phone Number *
phone
Fill out this field
Message *
create
Fill out this field
Just to prove you are a human, please solve the equation: 28 - 4 = ?
extension
Enter the equation result to proceed
Menu